top of page
Search

Becoming Diamond

Found my Honey

06/04/23


Throughout the process of planning my wedding, I often had friends, family, vendors, or even strangers remark “you should be a wedding planner”. I’d impulsively react “oh no, I’m planning my wedding - that’s enough for me”


Flash forward less than a year later - and here we are 🕊️


My drive here is to come along side my customers / brides & offer the easement and support they need for their special day. When planning my special day, I truly struggled to find resources in the items I needed- so I took initiative and sourced for myself. I sought out the products, and made my vision come to life


So, here I am to help you - to be that planner, friend, & sister you might need 🤍


Please check out my online store for items listed to rent, & PLEASE take a moment to reach out - I’m more than happy to assist and make your day that much more special


-Ashton Diamond



96 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page